Advertisement
Advertisement

Microsoft Surface Duo 2 review: Don’t call it a comeback

1,349
Average: 4 (1 vote)

The Surface Duo is back, but can Microsoft’s updated foldable set it apart from the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3?

The best cordless hedge trimmers you can buy

Best Buys

Tidy up your shrubs and hedges without the hassle of a cable with the top cordless hedge trimmers from £70

1 Apr 2022
Best outdoor speaker

Our favourite outdoor speakers

Best Buys

Take you tunes outside with our pick of the best outdoor speakers to buy

25 Jan 2022
Advertisement

The best ANC headphones you can buy

Best Buys

Enjoy distraction-free audio with our pick of the best noise-cancelling headphones on the market

25 Jan 2022

The best laptops for kids you can buy

Best Buys

Whether it’s for online learning and homework or video streaming and games at the weekend, these are the best laptops for kids

25 Jan 2022

The best student laptops to buy

Best Buys

In search of top-of-the-class tech? These are the best laptops for students available

25 Jan 2022
Advertisement

Best laptop deals: Save big this January

Deals

Save money on a new laptop with our selection of the best laptop deals in the January sales

25 Jan 2022

The best Nintendo Switch cases to buy

Best Buys

Your Nintendo Switch deserves the best. Here's our pick of the safest, most durable and best-looking Nintendo Switch, OLED and Lite cases

25 Jan 2022

The best soundbar deals in the January sales

Deals

A round-up of the best soundbar deals from Sonos, LG, Denon and more in the January sales

25 Jan 2022

The best TV deals in the January sales

Deals

Save money on the latest TVs from Samsung, LG, Sony and more with our pick of the best TV deals in the January sales

25 Jan 2022
Apple iPhone SE (2020) front head on

The best iPhone SE (2020) cases to buy

In-Depth

The best iPhone SE cases to suit your every need

25 Jan 2022
Average: 4 (1 vote)
169

Breville Barista Mini VCF125: Don't pay the RRP

Reviews

A great little espresso machine if you can find it on a sub-£200 deal, and a solid starting point for manual espresso beginners

Published 
25 Jan 2022

The best coffee machines in 2022

Best Buys

Discover the finest espresso, bean-to-cup, filter and capsule machines that we've tested in the Expert Reviews kitchen

25 Jan 2022
Average: 5 (1 vote)
130

Shokz OpenRun review: Brilliant bone conduction headphones

Best Buys

Thanks to their new fast-charging feature, Shokz’s flagship headphones are more appealing than ever

Published 
25 Jan 2022
Best gaming monitor

The best gaming monitors you can buy

Best Buys

Looking for a new gaming monitor? Here are our top recommendations for 2022

25 Jan 2022

The best Bluetooth headphones to buy

Best Buys

Bid farewell to pesky audio cables with the best Bluetooth headphones you can buy in 2022

24 Jan 2022

The best mobile networks of the year

Best Buys

Looking for speedy 5G, reliable coverage, more data or a better deal? We’re here to point you in the direction of the best mobile network

24 Jan 2022
Advertisement